Traditional Designs, Inc.

106 S. 4th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902

(509) 452-7604

Ron Pelson

Owner / Designer

(509) 961-7958

ron@traditionaldesignsinc.com

Brad Kessinger

Owner / Designer

(509) 952-7012

brad@traditionaldesignsinc.com

Amanda Gutierrez

Design Associate

(509) 307-2268

amanda@traditionaldesignsinc.com

Clay Reiland

Design Associate

clay@traditionaldesignsinc.com

Jordan DeYoung

Design Associate

jordan@traditionaldesignsinc.com

Robert Garlow

Design Associate

robert@traditionaldesignsinc.com

Kevin Rink

Draftsman

kevin@traditionaldesignsinc.com

Betsy Owens

Office Staff

betsy@traditionaldesignsinc.com